Recovering

This past Thursday I went for what was to be my final rehab appointment.  E and I discussed where I am and where I want to be and agreed that the I can take the last steps to recovery on my own.  E’s support has been so essential I feel a kind of leaving home feeling, but the door is open if I need her again even just a bit of supportive good cheer and advice.

E also encouraged me to have my yoga instructor call her if she has any questions about what I can and should not be doing quite yet.  I can’t say enough about the good physical therapists I have been lucky enough to have help me.

 

Leave a Reply

